Proposed Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

  • S. No. Designation Name
    1. Chairperson Dr. Sandeep Mittal
    2. Coordinator Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta
    3. Core Team Members Dr. Vibhuti Sharma
    Dr. Sanjeev Tayal
    Mr. Rajeev Pal Singh
    Ms. Babli Tomar
    Mr. Prashant Tomar
    Ms. Baby
    Mr. Amit
    Dr. Rupam Saxena
    Mr. Tarun Sharma
    Prof. I.S. Suri (Educationalist)
    Mr. Rahul Sharma
    4. Member from Management Sh. Neeraj Kumar
    5. Sr. Admin. Officer Mr. M. Hussain
    Dr. Sandeep Garg
    Mr. Prashant Gupta
    6. Nominee From Parents Mr. Praveen Bansal
    7. Nominee From Students Mr. Yash Bansal (MBA III Sem)
    8. Nominee From Alumni Mr. Mukul Bhushan Gupta
    9. Nominee From Employers/Stackholders Mr. Dhruv Kumar
    10. Nominee From Industrialists Mr. Neel Kamal Puri



  • International Webinar - 13th June , 2020 How to Manage Felling of Depression & Anxiety in Covid times.more
  • National Webinar - 5th June,2020 How to make yourself comfortable in the upcoming challenges I the industry & to establish a bridge between academic & industrial exposure.more
  • International Mother Earth Day 2018 SD Group Of Colleges Celebrated International Mother Earth Day on 21st April 2018 which was inaugurated by the Guest Of Honor MLA Mr. Kapil Dev Aggarwal Ji.more
  • YOUNGISTAN-2017 S. D. Group of Colleges organize the event named “YOUNGISTAN”. With the new academic year 2017 kicking in, the MTV iconic youth Mr. RANVIJAY SINGH along with gorgeous Ms. AAKRITI BHARTI, Model Ms. MIA LAKRA and Voice of India Mohd. Danish unleashed a series of fun arrangements across the College campus.more